Vice Presidents

Honorary Vice Presidents

The following are deemed to hold this office by virtue of their title or position:

The Lord High Constable of Scotland, the Earl of Erroll

The Lord Lyon, the Revd Canon Dr Joseph J. Morrow CBE, K.St.J, QC, DL, LL.D.

The Chief Herald of Canada, Dr Claire Boudreau, PH.D, FRHSC, AIH.

Garter King of Arms, Mr Thomas Woodcock, CVO, LL.B, D.L., FSA, FHS.

Clarenceux King of Arms, Mr Patric L Dickinson, LVO, MA

Norroy and Ulster King of Arms, Mr Timothy H.S.Duke, MA, FSA.

The Master of the Worshipful Company of Scriveners, Mr David R Philip.

The Master of the Worshipful Company of Painter-Stainers, Mr James Lee

The Master of the Worshipful Company of Glaziers, Mr Keith Barley, MBE, MA

His Grace The Duke of Westminster


Elected Vice Presidents

Dr Adrian Ailes, PhD, FSA, FHS, AIH

Mr David Hubber  Hon FHS

Mr Cecil R, Humphery-Smith, OBE, FSA, FHS, AIH

Mr Melvyn Jeremiah, CB, Hon FHS.

Mr David V White, MA, Hon FHS, Somerset Herald