Contacts

Who does What

Role Email Name
General enquiries info@theheraldrysociety.com John Tunesi
Chairman chairman@theheraldrysociety.com Arline Fisher
Deputy Chairman deputychairman@theheraldrysociety.com Robert Harrison
Secretary secretary@theheraldrysociety.com John Tunesi
Treasurer treasurer@theheraldrysociety.com Michael Fowle
Membership membership@theheraldrysociety.com Jane Tunesi
Coat of Arms editor coatofarms@theheraldrysociety.com Paul Fox
Heraldry Gazette editor gazette@theheraldrysociety.com Jane Tunesi
Heraldry Archive editor & Image Library archive@theheraldrysociety.com Andrew Gray
Lecture programme programme@theheraldrysociety.com David Phillips
Bookshop & merchandise shop@theheraldrysociety.com Jane Tunesi
Library librarian@theheraldrysociety.com Jane Tunesi
Competitions & Awards competitions@theheraldrysociety.com Clive Alexander
Examinations examinations@theheraldrysociety.com Richard Baker

The postal address of the Heraldry Society is:
53 Hitchin Street, Baldock, Hertfordshire, SG7 6AQ, United Kingdom

Share